the book of daniel.


Danny! - The Book Of Daniel

Title: The Book Of Daniel (Or: How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Be The Bomb)
Release Date: January 1, 2018
Label: StarTower Music, Ltd.
Album Type: Studio

1.  sinner's silhouette

2.  hello!

3.  machine

4.  paul is dead

5.  sweet virginia / mama, i'm sorry

6.  why not

7.  my dear mother agatha

8.  love u 2 much

9.  (they're gonna) let you down

10.  black zombie, pt. 2

11.  goodbye (cruel world)

12.  savior

No review available.