It's been offered as a pre-order, then swiftly removed. An uncredited appearance from Stevie Wonder and Al Green was once rumored to be the album's centerpiece. Even a spokesperson for Kanye West acknowledged its existence in an unrelated Independent (UK) article about West's pro-Cosby Tweets.

Highly-anticipated? Perhaps, but up until recently the only thing revealed from Danny!'s new album The Book Of Daniel were short audio snippets spontaneously published on his Instagram feed beginning in late 2015. 100+ posts later (most of which were removed by Danny!), and still not a tracklist to be found.

Finally, Danny! has let the official artwork for The Book Of Daniel out for the world to see, along with an official tracklisting. Check out the twelve track titles from Danny!'s upcoming album below.

  1. Sinner's Silhouette
  2. Hell(o)!
  3. Machine
  4. Deliverance
  5. Unforgivable / Mama, I'm Sorry
  6. Why Not
  7. Pharaohs
  8. Love U 2 Much
  9. They're Gonna Let You Down
  10. Black Zombie, Pt. 2
  11. Goodbye (Cruel World)
  12. Savior

Related Links